UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS

 

 

Annika Bridal Boutique – www.annikabridal.com

Edina, MN

USA

August 18 - 27

 

Bella Bleu Bridal - http://bellableubridal.com

Winnetka, IL

USA

September 1 - 10

 

Schone Bride - https://www.schonebride.com

Brooklyn, NY

USA

September 15 - 17

 

AniA Bridal - https://www.aniabridal.com/

Portland, OR

USA

September 22 - 30

 

Les Trois Soeurs Bridal Boutique - http://www.lestroissoeurs.co.uk

London

UK

September 23 - 24

 

The White Room - http://www.thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar 

IRELAND

October 4 - 8

 

Unbridaled Boutique - http://www.unbridaledboutique.com

Ayr 

SCOTLAND

October 12 - 15

 

Juno Bridalwww.junobridal.com  

Saint Louis, MO

USA

October 13 - 15

 

Gilded Bridal – http://www.gildedbridal.com 

Raleigh, NC

USA

October 20 - 28

 

SIÖDAM Couture - http://www.sioe-dam.de

Frankfurt

GERMANY

October 20 - 29

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier - http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

November 2 - 12

 

Bridal Atelier of Montclair - Phone# 201.303.9639

Montclair, NJ

USA

November 3 - 5

 

Fabulous Frocks Bridal - http://www.fabulousfrocksbridal.com

Washington DC

USA

November 10 - 12

 

FEINSTENS - http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

November 16 - 19

 

Everthine Bridal - http://www.shopeverthine.com

Burlington, VT

USA

November 17 - 19

 

YA Atelier - http://www.ya-atelier.de

Magdeburg

GERMANY

November 23 - 26

 

Melody Nelson - http://www.melodynelson.be

Erpent (Namur)

BELGIUM

December 1 - 3

 

Fabulous Frocks Bridal - http://www.fabulousfrocksbridal.com

Charleston, SC

USA

December 1 - 3

 

Serendipity Bridal - http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin,TX

USA

January 26 - 28, 2018