UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS (2018)

 

 

The White Peony - http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

February 23 - March 4 , 2018

 

Hope X Page - http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Caringbah (Sydney), NSW

AUSTRALIA

February 23 - March 3, 2018

 

WildBridehttp://www.wildbride.us

San Francisco, CA

USA

March 9 - 12 , 2018

 

Sphere Collective - http://www.spherecollective.com.au

Maroochydore, QLD

AUSTRALIA

March 13 - 17, 2018

 

Les Trois Soeurs Bridal - http://www.lestroissoeurs.co.uk

London

UK

March 16 - 18, 2018

 

Bluebell Bridal - http://www.bluebellbridal.com

Melbourne, VIC

AUSTRALIA

March 23 - 28, 2018

 

J. Major's Bridal - http://www.jmajors.com

Charlotte, NC

USA

March 23 - April 1, 2018

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier - http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

April 19 - 22, 2018

 

Annika Bridal - http://www.annikabridal.com

Edina, MN

USA

April 20 - 22, 2018

 

Les Trois Soeurs Bridal - http://www.lestroissoeurs.co.uk

London

UK

April 26 - 29, 2018

 

Bella Bleu Bridal - http://www.bellableubridal.com

Winnetka, IL

USA

May 4 - 12, 2018

 

Juno Bridal - http://www.junobridal.com

St Louis, MO

USA

May 18 - 20, 2018

 

Everthine Bridal Boutique - http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, Connecticut

USA

May 25 - 27, 2018

 

Everthine Bridal Boutique - http://www.shopeverthine.com

Burlington, Vermont

USA

June 1 - 3, 2018

 

Gilded Bridal - http://www.gildedbridal.com

Raleigh, NC

USA

June 8 - 17, 2018

 

Serendipity Bridal - http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

July 20- 22, 2018

 

Everthine Bridal Boutique - http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, Connecticut

USA

October 19 - 21, 2018

 

Everthine Bridal Boutique - http://www.shopeverthine.com

Burlington, Vermont

USA

October 26 - 28, 2018