UPCOMING TRUNK SHOWS

 

 

 

Blush Bridal and Special Occasions - https://blushbridal.ca/

Vancouver, CA

May 26 - 28

 

Everthine Bridal - http://www.shopeverthine.com/

Madison, CT

USA

June 2 – 4

 

Juno Bridal - http://www.junobridal.com

St. Louis, MO

USA

June 2 – 4

 

Mira Couture - https://miracouture.com/

Chicago, IL

USA

June 9 – 11

 

Ivory & Beau - http://ivoryandbeau.com/

Savannah, GA

USA

June 9 – 18

 

Glitter & Grit - https://www.glitterandgritpgh.com/

Pittsburgh, PA

USA

June 16 – 18

 

Bride Boutique LA - http://brideboutiquela.com/

Los Angeles, CA

USA

June 23 – 25

 

B. Loved Bridal - https://blovedbridal.com/

Columbus, OH

USA

July 8 – 16

 

Emma & Grace Bridal - https://emmaandgracebridal.com/

Denver, CO

USA

July 21 – 23

 

Serendipity Bridal - http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin,TX

USA

July 28 – 30

 

Pearl & Dot Bridal - http://www.pearlanddot.com/

Calgary, AB

Canada

August 4 – 6

 

Sash & Bustle - http://www.sashandbustle.com/  

Toronto, ON

Canada

August 11 – 13

 

Annika Bridal Boutique – www.annikabridal.com

August 18-27

Edina, MN

 

Bella Bleu Bridal - http://bellableubridal.com

Winnetka, IL

USA

September 1 – 10

 

Schone Bride - https://www.schonebride.com

Brooklyn, NY

USA

September 15 – 17

 

AniA Bridal - https://www.aniabridal.com/

Portland, OR

USA

September 22 – 30

 

SIÖDAM Couture - http://www.sioe-dam.de

Frankfurt

Germany

October 20 – 29

 

Serendipity Bridal - http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin,TX

USA

January 26 – 28, 2018