UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Spina Bride - https://www.spinabride.com/

Mahattan, NY

USA

October 18 - 20, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Metal Flaque www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 18 - 27, 2019     REBELLE Collection

 

Lavelle Bridal Couture http://www.lavellebridalcouture.co.uk

Warwick

UK

October 18 - 27, 2019     BEST OF Collection

 

Hope X Page – http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Caringbah (Sydney), NSW

AUSTRALIA

October 19 - 27, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Designer Bridal House – https://www.designerbridalhouse.com.au

Melbourne, VIC

AUSTRALIA

November 1 - 17, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Ivory Loft Bridal - https://www.ivoryloftbridal.com

Fenton, MI

USA

November 1 - 3, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

2 The Moon & Back – https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

November 7 - 18, 2019     REBELLE Collection

 

Everthine Bride - https://www.shopeverthine.com/

Burlington, VT

USA

November 8 - 10, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Emma & Grace - https://emmaandgracebridal.com/

Denver, CO

USA

November 15 - 24, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

The Bride Lab - http://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

November 23 - December 1, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Rock The Frock - https://rockthefrockbridal.co.uk

Essex

UK

November 29 - December 8, 2019     REBELLE Collection

 

WildBride - https://www.wildbride.us/

San Francisco, CA

USA

December 6 - 8, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Sphere Collective - http://www.spherecollective.com.au

Maroochydore, QLD

AUSTRALIA

December 7 - 15, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

Rock The Frock - https://rockthefrockbridal.co.uk

Cheshire

UK

December 12 - 22, 2019     REBELLE Collection

 

Union Bridal - https://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

December 13 - 15, 2019     FOLK Collection

 

The Wedding Club - http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk/

London

UK

January 2 - 12, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

January 3 - 12, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

The White Peony https://www.thewhitepeony.com/

Victoria, BC

CANADA

January 3 - 12, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

SIÖDAM - DIE VILLA - http://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus (Frankfurt)

GERMANY

January 16 - 27, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Merry Mehttps://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

January 17 - 26, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Pearl & Dot - https://www.pearlanddot.com/

Calgary, AB

CANADA

January 17 - 26, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Sash & Bustle - https://www.sashandbustle.com/

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 31 - February 2, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Seeweiss - http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

January 31 - February 8, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Feinstenshttp://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

February 1 - 9, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Serendipity Bridal - http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

February 14 - 23, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Metal Flaque - http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

February 14 - 23, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

The White Room http://www.thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

February 28 - March 8, 2020     FOLK Collection