UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Luna Boutiquehttps://www.luna-boutique.co/

Sewickley, PA

USA

June 21 – 23, 2019

 

The Wedding Club - http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk

London

UK

June 21 – 30, 2019

 

Spina Bride - https://www.spinabride.com

New York, NY

USA

June 28 - July 7, 2019

 

Sphere Collective http://www.spherecollective.com.au

Maroochydore, QLD

AUSTRALIA

July 11 - 14, 2019

 

Serendipity Bridal http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

July 12 - 21, 2019

 

Hope X Page http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Caringbah, NSW

AUSTRALIA

July 19 - 21, 2019

 

Ivory Bride https://www.ivorybride.co

Warrnambool, VIC

AUSTRALIA

July 26 - 28, 2019

 

WildBride https://www.wildbride.us

San Francisco, CA

USA

July 26 - 28, 2019

 

The Bride Lab https://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

August 2 - 4, 2019

 

Carriage House http://www.carriagehouseweddings.com

Homewood, AL

USA

August 2 - 11, 2019

 

The White Yard http://www.thewhiteyard.co.uk

Elsecar

UK

August 9 - 18, 2019

 

B. Loved https://blovedbridal.com

Columbus, OH

USA

August 16 - 18, 2019

 

Everthine https://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

August 23 - 25, 2019

 

The White Room https://www.thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

August 23 - September 1, 2019

 

Everthine https://www.shopeverthine.com

Burlington, VT

USA

September 6 - 8, 2019

 

Feinstens http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

September 20 - 28, 2019

 

Pan Pan Bridal http://www.panpanbridal.co.uk

Edinburgh

UK

September 20 - 28, 2019

 

La Donna Hochzeitsatelier http://www.ladonna-hochzeitsatelier.de

Schierling

GERMANY

October 4 - 5, 2019

 

Seeweiss www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

October 11 - 15, 2019

 

Everthine Bridalhttps://www.shopeverthine.com/

Madison, CT

USA

October 11 - 13, 2019

 

Metal Flaque www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 18 - 27, 2019

 

Lavelle Bridal Couture http://www.lavellebridalcouture.co.uk

Warwick

UK

October 18 - 27, 2019

 

2 The Moon & Back – https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

November 7 – 18, 2019

 

Everthine Bridalhttps://www.shopeverthine.com/

Burlington, VT

USA

November 8 - 10, 2019