UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Olive Jones Bridal -  http://www.olivejones.co.uk

Edinburgh, Scotland

UK

November 20 - 29, 2020       BUDAPEST Collection

 

Kindred Bridal https://www.kindredbridal.com

Knoxville, TN

USA

November 20 - 29, 2020       BUDAPEST Collection

 

Seeweiss http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

November 20 - December 5, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Elbbraut Brautmode -  https://www.elbbraut.de

Hamburg

GERMANY

November 28 - December 6, 2020      BUDAPEST Collection

 

The White Peony -  http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

November 27 - December 6, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Emma & Grace -  https://emmaandgracebridal.com/

Denver, CO

USA

December 4 - 13, 2020       BUDAPEST Collection

 

Merry Me Roma https://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

December 11 - 20, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Halo & Wren – https://www.haloandwrenbridal.com  

Hemel Hempstead

UK

December 11 - 20, 2020           BUDAPEST Collection

 

Mira Couture -  http://miracouture.com

Chicago, IL

USA

December 18 - 20, 2020       BUDAPEST Collection

 

B.Loved Bridal http://www.blovedbridal.com

Columbus, OH

USA

December 25, 2020 - January 3, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Everthine Bride http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

December 26, 2020 - January 9, 2021     RHAPSODY Collection

 

SIÖDAM - Die Villa http://sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

December 28, 2020 - January 18, 2021     BEST OF Collection

 

Forever Bridal Boutique – http://www.foreverbridal.me.uk

Belfast

NORTHERN IRELAND

December 28, 2020 – January 10, 2021           BUDAPEST Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier -  http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

January 8 - 24, 2021      BUDAPEST Collection

 

Sash & Bustle http://www.sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 9 - 17, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

The Bride Lab https://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

January 15 - 24, 2021    RHAPSODY Collection

 

Bride To Be - http://www.bridetobe.es

Vigo

SPAIN

January 15 - 30, 2021           BEST OF Collection

 

Carriage House Weddings – https://carriagehouseweddings.com

Mountain Brook, AL

USA

January 22 - 31, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

The Wedding Club – http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk

London

UK

January 23 - 31, 2021           BUDAPEST Collection

 

Hope X Page - http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Caringbah (Sydney), NSW

AUSTRALIA

January 30 - February 7, 2021           RHAPSODY Collection

 

SIÖDAM - Die Villa  http://sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

January 29 - February 7, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Serendipity Bridal https://serendipitybridal.com/

Austin, TX

USA

February 5 - 14, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Metal Flaque http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

February 11 - 22, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Seeweiss http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

February 12 - 21, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Bridal Begining https://www.bridalbeginning.com/

Pittsburgh, PA

USA

February 19 - 28, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

La Donna Hochzeitsatelier https://ladonna-hochzeitsatelier.de

Schierling

GERMANY

February 26 - March 8, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

The White Yard – https://www.thewhiteyard.co.uk  

Elsecar

UK

February 27 – March 8, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection