UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Halo & Wren Bridal http://www.haloandwrenbridal.com

Hemel Hempstead

UK

November 30 - December 9, 2018

 

SEEWEISS http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

Dec 6 - 8, 2018

 

WildBride http://www.wildbride.us

San Francisco, CA

USA

Dec 7 - 9, 2018

 

FEINSTENS http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

Dec 13 - 16, 2018

 

Annika Bridal http://www.annikabridal.com

Edina, MN

USA

Dec 14 - 23, 2018

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

Jan 4 - 8, 2019

 

Sash & Bustle http://www.sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

Jan 11 - 13, 2019

 

The White Room http://thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

Jan 11 - 20, 2019

 

SIÖDAM Couture http://www.sioe-dam.de

Frankfurt

GERMANY

Jan 17 - 26, 2019

 

Pearl & Dot Bridal Boutique http://www.pearlanddot.com

Calgary, AB

CANADA

Jan 18 - 20, 2019

 

Union Bridal https://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

Jan 25 - 27, 2019

 

The Wedding Club http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk

London

UK

Jan 25 - 27, 2019

 

The White Peony http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

Feb 1 - 10, 2019

 

Metal Flaque https://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

Feb 1 - 17, 2019

 

Luna Boutique http://www.luna-boutique.co

Sewickley, PA

USA

Feb 8 - 10, 2019

 

Unbridaled Boutique http://www.unbridaledboutique.com

Ayr

SCOTLAND

Feb 15 - 24, 2019

 

Spina Bride https://spinanyc.com/pages/bride

New York, NY

USA

Feb 22 - 24, 2019

 

Hope X Page http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Sydney, NSW 

AUSTRALIA

March 2 - 10, 2019

 

Sphere Collective http://www.spherecollective.com.au

Maroochydore, QLD 

AUSTRALIA

March 22 - 24, 2019

 

J. Major's Bridal http://www.jmajors.com

Charlotte, NC

USA

March 29 - 31, 2019