UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

 

Isabella's Closet https://isabellascloset.co.uk

Liverpool

UK

September 11 - 20, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Bridal Atelier Montclair https://bridalateliermontclair.com/

Montclair, NJ

USA

September 19 - 27, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Candè Bridal Boutique www.candebridalboutique.com

Kelowna, BC

CANADA

September 25 - October 4, 2020     BEST OF Collection 

 

SIÖDAM Die Villa https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

September 25 - October 5, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Spina Bride http://www.spinabride.com

New York, NY

USA

October 9 - 18, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection + 2021 F/W Collection

 

Metal Flaque http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 9 - 19, 2020     2021 F/W Collection

 

Ceremony Boston http://www.ceremony-boston.com/

Boston, MA

USA

October 9 - 18, 2020     BEST OF Collection

 

FEINSTENS http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

October 10 - 18, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Sash & Bustle http://www.sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

October 23 - 25, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The White Room http://www.thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

October 23 - 31, 2020     2021 F/W Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

October 23 - 31, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Everthine Bride http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

October 23 - November 1, 2020     2021 F/W Collection

 

Joon Bridal https://www.joonbridal.com/

Fayetteville, AR

USA

October 23 - November 1, 2020     BEST OF Collection

 

Blush & Raven -  https://www.blushandraven.com

Calgary, AB 

CANADA

October 30 - November 8, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Bloomfeld Luxury Bridal -  https://www.bloomfeld.nl

Amsterdam

The Netherlands

November 6 - 15, 2020       2021 F/W Collection

 

La Donna Hochzeitsatelier https://ladonna-hochzeitsatelier.de

Schierling

GERMANY

November 6 - 15, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Arc Bridal https://www.arcbridal.com/

Omaha, NE

USA

November 6 - 15, 2020     2021 F/W Collection 

 

Union Bridal -  http://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

November 13 - 22, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The Wedding Club http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk

London

UK

November 20 - 29, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Olive Jones Bridal -  http://www.olivejones.co.uk

Edinburgh, Scotland

UK

November 20 - 29, 2020       2021 F/W Collection

 

Kindred Bridal -  https://www.kindredbridal.com/

Knoxville, TN

USA

November 20 - 29, 2020       2021 F/W Collection

 

The White Peony -  http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

November 27 - December 6, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Seeweiss http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

December 3 - 5, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Feinstens -  https://www.feinstens.com 

Linz

Austria

December 4 - 13, 2020       2021 F/W Collection

 

Lighthouse Bridal -  http://www.lighthousebridal.com

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

USA

December 4 - 13, 2020       2021 F/W Collection

 

Merry Me Roma https://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

December 11 - 20, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

B.Loved Bridal http://www.blovedbridal.com

Columbus, OH

USA

December 25, 2020 - January 3, 2021     2021 F/W Collection

 

Everthine Bride http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

December 26, 2020 - January 9, 2021     RHAPSODY Collection

 

SIÖDAM – Die Villa http://sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

December 28, 2020 – January 18, 2021     BEST OF Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier -  http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

January 8 - 24, 2021      2021 F/W Collection

 

Sash & Bustle http://www.sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 9 - 17, 2021     2021 F/W Collection

 

The Bride Lab https://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

January 15 - 24, 2021    RHAPSODY Collection

 

SIÖDAM – Die Villa  http://sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

January 29 – February 7, 2021     2021 F/W Collection

 

Metal Flaque http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

February 11 - 22, 2021     2021 F/W Collection