UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Annika Bridal http://www.annikabridal.com 

Edina, MN

USA

June 13 - 28, 2020      BEST OF Collection

 

Carriage House Weddings -  https://www.ivoryloftbridal.com/

Birmingham, AL

USA

July 3 - 12, 2020      RHAPSODY Collection

 

Bella Bleu Bridal -  https://www.bellableubridal.com/

Winnetka, IL

USA

July 17 - 26, 2020      RHAPSODY Collection

 

Relix Bridal - https://www.relixbridal.com/

Lexington, KY

USA 

July 31 - August 9, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Serendipity Bridal -  https://serendipitybridal.com/

Austin, TX 

USA

August 14 - 23, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

2 the Moon & Back -  https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

August 21 - 30, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Emma & Grace Bridal -  http://www.emmaandgracebridal.com

Denver, CO 

USA

August 28 - September 6, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

WildBride http://www.wildbride.us

San Francisco, CA

USA

September 11 - 13, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Isabella's Closet https://isabellascloset.co.uk

Liverpool

UK

September 11 - 20, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Luna Boutique http://www.luna-boutique.co

Sewickley, PA

USA

September 18 - 27, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

SIÖDAM Die Villa https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

September 25 - October 5, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Spina Bride http://www.spinabride.com

New York, NY

USA

October 9 - 18, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection + 2021 F/W Collection

 

Metal Flaque http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 9 - 19, 2020     2021 F/W Collection

 

FEINSTENS http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

October 10 - 18, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Sash & Bustle http://www.sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

October 23 - 25, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The White Room http://www.thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

October 23 - 31, 2020     2021 F/W Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier http://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

October 23 - 31, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Everthine Bride http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

October 23 - November 1, 2020     2021 F/W Collection

 

Pearl & Dot -  http://www.pearlanddot.com

Calgary, AB 

CANADA

October 30 - November 8, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

La Donna Hochzeitsatelier https://ladonna-hochzeitsatelier.de

Schierling

GERMANY

November 6 - 15, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Union Bridal -  http://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

November 13 - 22, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The Wedding Club http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk

London

UK

November 20 - 29, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The White Peony -  http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

November 27 - December 6, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Seeweiss http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

December 3 - 5, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Merry Me Roma https://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

December 11 - 20, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

B.Loved Bridal http://www.blovedbridal.com

Columbus, OH

USA

December 25, 2020 - January 3, 2021     2021 F/W Collection

 

Everthine Bride http://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

December 26, 2020 - January 9, 2021     RHAPSODY Collection