UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

SIÖDAM - DIE VILLA - http://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus (Frankfurt)

GERMANY

January 16 - 27, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Merry Me - https://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

January 17 - 26, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Pearl & Dot - https://www.pearlanddot.com/

Calgary, AB

CANADA

January 17 - 26, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Angelica Bridal - https://www.angelicabridal.co.uk

London

UK

January 25 - February 2, 2020     BEST OF Collection

 

Sash & Bustle - https://www.sashandbustle.com/

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 31 - February 2, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Seeweiss - http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

January 31 - February 8, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Feinstens - http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

February 1 - 9, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

SIÖDAM - DIE VILLA - http://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus (Frankfurt)

GERMANY

February 1 - 9, 2020     BEST OF Collection

 

Serendipity Bridal - http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

February 14 - 23, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Metal Flaque - http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

February 14 - 23, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Kindred Bridal - https://www.kindredbridal.com/

Knoxville, TN

USA

February 14 - 23, 2020     REBELLE COLLECTION

 

IDINA Bridehttp://www.idinabride.com/

Edmonds, WA
USA
 
February 14-23  BEST OF Trunk Show

 

 

2 The Moon & Back – http://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

February 17 - 23, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Bella Bleu Bridal -  https://www.bellableubridal.com/

Winnetka, IL

USA 

February 28 - March 1, 2020   FOLK Collection

 

The White Room http://www.thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

February 28 - March 8, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

The White Yard http://thewhiteyard.co.uk

Elsecar

UK

March 6 - 21, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Luna Boutique http://luna-boutique.co

Sewickley, PA

USA

April 3 - 12, 2020     FOLK Collection

 

Emma & Grace Bridal http://www.emmaandgracebridal.com

Denver, CO

USA

May 1 - 10, 2020     S/S 2021 Collection