UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Grey Pearl a Bridal Gallerywww.greypearlbridal.com

Las Vegas, NV 

USA

September 13 - 22, 2019

 

Feinstens http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

September 20 - 28, 2019

 

Pan Pan Bridal http://www.panpanbridal.co.uk

Edinburgh

UK

September 20 - 28, 2019

 

Kindred Bridal - https://www.kindredbridal.com/

Knoxville, TN 

USA

September 27 - 29, 2019

 

La Donna Hochzeitsatelier http://www.ladonna-hochzeitsatelier.de

Schierling

GERMANY

October 4 - 5, 2019

 

Spina Bride - Bridal Councils event on a “Madison Avenue Takeover” - https://www.spinabride.com/

Manhattan, NY

USA

October 11 - 12, 2019

 

Seeweiss www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

October 11 - 15, 2019

 

Everthine Bride - https://www.shopeverthine.com/

Madison, CT

USA

October 11 - 13, 2019

 

Metal Flaque www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 18 - 27, 2019

 

Lavelle Bridal Couture http://www.lavellebridalcouture.co.uk

Warwick

UK

October 18 - 27, 2019

 

Hope X Page – http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Caringbah (Sydney), NSW

AUSTRALIA

October 19 - 27, 2019

 

Designer Bridal House – https://www.designerbridalhouse.com.au

Melbourne, VIC

AUSTRALIA

November 1 - 17, 2019

 

Ivory Loft Bridalhttps://www.ivoryloftbridal.com

Fenton, MI

USA

November 1 - 3, 2019

 

2 The Moon & Back – https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

November 7 - 18, 2019

 

Everthine Bride - https://www.shopeverthine.com/

Burlington, VT

USA

November 8 - 10, 2019

 

Emma & Grace - https://emmaandgracebridal.com/

Denver, CO

USA

November 15 - 24, 2019

 

The Bride Lab - http://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

November 23 - December 1, 2019

 

Rock The Frock - https://rockthefrockbridal.co.uk

Essex

UK

November 29 - December 8, 2019

 

Sphere Collective - http://www.spherecollective.com.au

Maroochydore, QLD

AUSTRALIA

December 7 - 15, 2019

 

Rock The Frock - https://rockthefrockbridal.co.uk

Cheshire

UK

December 12 - 22, 2019

 

Union Bridal - https://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

December 13 - 15, 2019

 

The Wedding Club - http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk/

London

UK

January 2 - 12, 2020

 

The White Peony https://www.thewhitepeony.com/

Victoria, BC

CANADA

January 3 - 12, 2020

 

Pearl & Dot - https://www.pearlanddot.com/

Calgary, AB

CANADA

January 17 - 26, 2020

 

Sash & Bustle - https://www.sashandbustle.com/

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 31 - February 2, 2020

 

Serendipity Bridalhttp://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

February 14 - 23, 2020