UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Moondance Bridal -  https://www.moondancebridal.com/

San Luis Obispo, CA

USA 

May 1 - 17, 2020     BEST OF Collection 

 

The Wedding Club http://www.thewedding-club.co.uk

London

UK

May 28 - June 7, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Ivory Loft -  https://www.ivoryloftbridal.com/

Fenton, MI

USA

June 26 - 28, 2020      RHAPSODY Collection

 

Bella Bleu Bridal -  https://www.bellableubridal.com/

Winnetka, IL

USA

July 17 - 26, 2020      RHAPSODY Collection

 

Relix Bridal - https://www.relixbridal.com/

Lexington, KY

USA 

July 31 - August 9, 2020     RHAPSODY collection

 

Serendipity Bridal -  https://serendipitybridal.com/

Austin, TX 

USA

August 14 - 23, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

2 the Moon & Back -  https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

August 21 - 30, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Emma & Grace Bridal -  http://www.emmaandgracebridal.com

Denver, CO 

USA

August 28 - September 6, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Luna Boutique http://www.luna-boutique.co

Sewickley, PA

USA

September 11 - 19, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Isabella's Closet https://isabellascloset.co.uk

Liverpool

UK

September 11 - 20, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

SIÖDAM Die Villa https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

September 25 - October 5, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

FEINSTENS http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

October 10 - 18, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Pearl & Dot -  http://www.pearlanddot.com

Calgary, AB 

CANADA

October 30 - November 8, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

Union Bridal -  http://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

November 13 - 22, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The White Peony -  http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

November 27 - December 6, 2020     RHAPSODY Collection