UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

Unbridaled Boutique http://www.unbridaledboutique.com

Ayr

SCOTLAND

Feb 15 - 24, 2019

 

B.Loved Bridal http://www.blovedbridal.com

Columbus, OH

USA

Feb 15 - 24, 2019

 

Spina Bride https://spinanyc.com/pages/bride

New York, NY

USA

Feb 22 - 24, 2019

 

Gilded Bridal http://www.gildedbridal.com

Raleigh, NC

USA

March 1 - 9, 2019

 

Ivory Loft http://www.ivoryloftbridal.com

Fenton, MI

USA

March 1 - 10, 2019

 

Hope X Page http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Sydney, NSW 

AUSTRALIA

March 2 - 10, 2019

 

Sphere Collective http://www.spherecollective.com.au

Maroochydore, QLD 

AUSTRALIA

March 15 - 17, 2019

 

Rebecca la sposa http://www.rebeccalasposa.it

Milan

ITALY

March 15 - 16, 2019

 

Cincy Bridal http://www.cincybridal.com

Cincinnati, OH

USA

March 15 - 24, 2019

 

Everthine CT https://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

March 15 - 24, 2019

 

Revelle Bridal http://www.revellebridal.com

Ottawa, ON

CANADA

March 19 - 31, 2019

 

The Bride Lab http://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

March 29 - April 6, 2019

 

J. Major's Bridal http://www.jmajors.com

Charlotte, NC

USA

March 29 - 31, 2019

 

Everthine VT https://www.shopeverthine.com

Burlington, VT

USA

April 5 - 7, 2019

 

Your Dream Bridal http://www.yourdreambridal.com

Sudbury, MA

USA

April 5 - 14, 2019

 

The White Peony http://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

April 12 - 21, 2019

 

Serendipity Bridal http://www.serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

July 12 - 21, 2019