UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS                                    Interested in hosting a Daalarna trunk show and becoming an exclusive retailer? Please contact us at info@daalarna.com

 

 

Sash & Bustle - https://sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

October 8 - 17, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Feinstens - https://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

October 9 - 17, 2021     IDYLL Collection

 

Spina Bride - https://www.spinabride.com

New York, NY

USA

October 10 - 17, 2021      IDYLL Collection

 

Seeweiss - https://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

October 15 - 17, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Amable Bridal - https://www.amablebridal.com/

Miami, FI

USA

October 15 - 24, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Covers Bridal Couture - https://www.covers.nl

Utrecht

THE NETHERLANDS

October 22 - 24, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Blush & Raven - https://www.blushandraven.com

Calgary, AB

CANADA

October 22 - 31,  2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Everthine Bride - https://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

October 22 - 31,  2021     IDYLL Collection

 

SIÖDAM – DIE VILLA - https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

October 23 – 31, 2021     IDYLL Collection

 

2 The Moon & Back - https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

October 30 - November 7, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Union Bridal - http://www.unionbridal.com/

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

November 5 - 14, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Ceremony Boston - https://www.ceremony-boston.com

Boston, MA

USA

November 7 - 9, 2021    IDYLL Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier - https://www.victoriaruesche.de  

Cologne

GERMANY

November 13 - 21, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Carriage House Weddings - https://carriagehouseweddings.com/

Mountain Brook, AL

USA

November 19 - 21, 2021    IDYLL Collection

 

The White Peony - https://www.thewhitepeony.com  

Victoria, BC

Canada

November 19 - 28, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Metal Flaque -  https://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

November 20 - 28, 2021     IDYLL Collection

 

Idina Bride - https://www.idinabride.com

Seattle, WA

USA

December 3 - 12, 2021    IDYLL Collection 

 

Grey Pearl Bridal - http://greypearlbridal.com

Las Vegas, NV

USA

December 4 - 12, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Merry Me Roma - https://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

December 11 - 19, 2021     IDYLL Collection

 

The White Room - http://thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

December 17 - January 2, 2022     IDYLL Collection

 

Idina Bride - https://www.idinabride.com

Seattle, WA

USA

December 17 - January 2, 2022    MIRROR Collection

 

Emma & Grace - https://emmaandgracebridal.com/

Denver, CO

USA

December 17 - January 2, 2022      IDYLL Collection

 

Arc Bridal - https://www.arcbridal.com

Omaha, NE

USA

January 7 - 16, 2022    MIRROR Collection

 

Love and Lace Bridal Salon - http://https://loveandlacebridalsalon.com/

Irvine, CA

USA

January 7 - 16, 2022    IDYLL Collection

 

Sash & Bustle - https://sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 14 - 16, 2022      IDYLL Collection

 

Mira Couture  - http://www.miracouture.com

Chicago, IL

USA

January 21 - 30, 2022      MIRROR Collection

 

Mira Couture  - http://www.miracouture.com

Chicago, IL

USA

February 4 - 16, 2022      IDYLL Collection