UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS                                    Interested in hosting a Daalarna trunk show and becoming an exclusive retailer? Please contact us at info@daalarna.com

 

 

Serendipity Bridal– https://serendipitybridal.com

Austin, TX

USA

July 23 - August 1, 2021   MIRROR Collection

 

La Donna Hochzeitsatelier https://ladonna-hochzeitsatelier.de

Schierling

GERMANY

July 23 - August 1, 2021    MIRROR Collection

 

Amable Bridal – https://www.amablebridal.com

Miami, FI

USA

August 3– 8, 2021   BUDAPEST Collection

 

Carriage House Weddings – https://carriagehouseweddings.com/

Birmingham, Alabama

USA

August 6 – 15, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

The White Roomhttp://thewhiteroom.ie

Mullingar

IRELAND

August 7 - 15, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Grey Pearl Bridal - http://greypearlbridal.com

Las Vegas, NV

USA

August 13 - 22, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Forever Bridalhttp://www.foreverbridal.me.uk/

Belfast, BT

UK

August 21 - 29, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

B. Loved Bridal – https://www.blovedbridal.com

Columbus, OH

USA

August 27 – September 5, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Opal Bride – https://www.opalbride.com

Greenville, SC

USA

August 27 – September 12, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

SIÖDAM-Die Villa https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

September 4 - 12, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Everthine Bridal https://www.shopeverthine.com

Madison, CT

USA

September 10 - 19, 2021    MIRROR Collection

 

Idina Bride https://www.idinabride.com

Seattle, WA

USA

September 17 - 26, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Feinstens https://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

September 18 - 26, 2021    MIRROR Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier https://www.victoriaruesche.de  

Cologne

GERMANY

September 18 - 26, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Bella Bleu Bridal - https://www.bellableubridal.com

Winnetka, IL

USA

September 24 - 26, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Metal Flaque https://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

October 2-10, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Revelle Bridal Boutique https://www.revellebridal.com/

Ottava, ON

CANADA

October 1-3, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Sash & Bustle  https://sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

October 8 - 17, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Feinstens  https://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

October 9th - 17th, 2021     F/W 2022 Collection

 

Seeweiss  https://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

October 15th - 17th, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Covers Bridal Couture https://www.covers.nl

Utrecht

THE NETHERLANDS

October 22 - 24, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Blush & Raven https://www.blushandraven.com

Calgary, AB

CANADA

October 22 - 31,  2021     MIRROR Collection

 

SIÖDAM – DIE VILLA  https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

GERMANY

October 23 – 31, 2021     F/W 2022 Collection

 

2 The Moon & Back  https://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

October 30 - November 7, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Union Bridal http://www.unionbridal.com/

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

November 5 - 14, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Ceremony Boston https://www.ceremony-boston.com

Boston, MA

USA

November 7- 9, 2021    F/W Collection 2022

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier https://www.victoriaruesche.de  

Cologne

GERMANY

November 13 - 21, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

The White Peony https://www.thewhitepeony.com  

Victoria, BC

Canada

November 19 - 28, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Metal Flaque   https://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

November 20 – 28, 2021     F/W 2022 Collection

 

Merry Me - https://www.merrymeroma.com

Rome

ITALY

November 27 - December 5, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Idina Bride https://www.idinabride.com

Seattle, WA

USA

December 3- 12, 2021    F/W Collection 2022

 

Grey Pearl Bridalhttp://greypearlbridal.com

Las Vegas, NV

USA

December 4-12, 2021     MIRROR Collection

 

Idina Bride https://www.idinabride.com

Seattle, WA

USA

December 17 - January 2, 2022    MIRROR Collection

 

Sash & Bustle  https://sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

January 14 - 16, 2022      F / W 2022 Collection