UPCOMING DAALARNA TRUNK SHOWS 

 

 

 

Metal Flaque http://www.metalflaque.fr

Paris

FRANCE

February 11 - 28, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Bridal Begining https://www.bridalbeginning.com/

Pittsburgh, PA

USA

February 19 - 28, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

The White Peony http://https://www.thewhitepeony.com/

Victoria, BC

CANADA

February 19 - 28, 2021     SELECT Collection

 

Amable Bridal http://www.amablebridal.com

Miami, FL

USA

February 19 - 28, 2021     RHAPSODY Collection

 

The Bridal Curator -  https://www.thebridalcurator.com.au

Melbourne, VIC

AUSTRALIA

February 27 – March 7, 2021    RHAPSODY Collection

 

Seeweiss - http://www.seeweiss.de

Potsdam

GERMANY

March 5-14, 2021          BUDAPEST Collection

 

SIÖDAM-Die Villa https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus (Frankfurt)

GERMANY

March 5 - 22, 2021    BEST OF Collection

 

Ceremony Boston http://www.ceremony-boston.com

Boston, MA

USA

March 12 - 14, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Through The White Door - http://www.throughthewhitedoor.com.au

North Fremantle, WA

AUSTRALIA

March 13-21, 2021           RHAPSODY Collection

 

Ivory Loft - http://www.ivoryloftbridal.com

Fenton, MO

USA

March 19 - 21, 2021           BUDAPEST Collection

 

Hope X Page - http://www.hopeandpage.com.au

Gymea, NSW

AUSTRALIA

March 19 - 28, 2021           BUDAPEST Collection

 

Feinstens - http://www.feinstens.com

Linz

AUSTRIA

March 19 - 28, 2021           BUDAPEST Collection

 

Gilded Bridal - https://www.gildedbridal.com

Raleigh, NC

USA

March 26 - April 4, 2021           BUDAPEST Collection

 

2 The Moon & Back http://www.2-the-moon.ch

Lucerne

SWITZERLAND

April 3 - 18, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

The Bride Lab https://www.thebridelab.com.au

Adelaide, SA

AUSTRALIA

April 9 - 18, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Carriage House Weddings https://carriagehouseweddings.com/

Mountain Brook, AL

USA

April 17- 25, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Sphere Bridal Gallery http://www.spherebridalgallery.com

Maroochydore, QLD

AUSTRALIA

April 24 - May 2, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

SIÖDAM-Die Villa https://www.sioe-dam.de

Bad Soden am Taunus (Frankfurt)

GERMANY

April 28 – May 10, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Sash & Bustle https://www.sashandbustle.com

Toronto, ON

CANADA

May 7 - 16, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Spina Bride https://www.spinabride.com

New York, NY

USA

May 7– 16 2021    S/S 2022 Collection

 

The Bridal Curator -  https://www.thebridalcurator.com.au

Melbourne, VIC

AUSTRALIA

May 8 - 16, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Victoria Rüsche Brautmode Atelier https://www.victoriaruesche.de

Cologne

GERMANY

May 12 - 23, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Blush & Raven https://www.blushandraven.com

Calgary, AB

CANADA

May 21 - 30, 2021     BUDAPEST Collection

 

Ivory Loft Bridal https://www.ivoryloftbridal.com

Fenton, MI

USA

May 21 - 30, 2021     S/S 2022 Collection

 

Through The White Door - http://www.throughthewhitedoor.com.au

North Fremantle, WA

AUSTRALIA

May 22-30, 2021          BUDAPEST Collection

 

Circle Weddings https://www.circleweddings.com

Sheung Wan

HONG KONG

May 22 - 30, 2021    S/S 2022 Collection

 

The White Peony https://www.thewhitepeony.com

Victoria, BC

CANADA

June 4– 13 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

The White Yard – https://www.thewhiteyard.co.uk  

Elsecar

UK

June 7 – 13, 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Union Bridal https://www.unionbridal.com

Vancouver, BC

CANADA

June 18– 27 2021    BUDAPEST Collection

 

Emma & Grace Bridal https://emmaandgracebridal.com

Denver, CO

USA

June 19– 27 2021    S/S 2022 Collection